Time remaining:
Join us for our Orange Civic Theatre 2024 program – a year that promises to entertain, inspire, and titillate everyone who comes. From comedy to dance, music to drama, and everything in between – there is little something for everyone.
Guards at the Taj

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

The Road to Laurel Canyon

Fri 22 Nov 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Beetle

Thu 31 Oct 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Into The Woods

Fri 18 Oct 2024 - Sun 27 Oct 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Mozart's Horn

Sat 21 Sep 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Legends, Stories, and Enigmas

Sun 03 Nov 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

The Peasant Prince

Thu 12 Sep 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Six String Blues

Sat 12 Oct 2024

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW