Time remaining:

The venue/date you selected is not available. Available venue/dates are shown below.

Venue: Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Date:

Ages 2+ at the date of show require a ticket for entry. Children under 2 admit free on the lap.


Make a Group Booking
Fill out the booking form Or Event & Pricing Guide

Ticketek takes the issue of scalping seriously.

Please comply with any stated ticket limit for this event. If you exceed the ticket limit, Ticketek may at its discretion cancel any or all of your ticket orders and tickets without notice.

This includes ticket orders associated by the same name, email address, billing address/delivery address, credit card number or any other details provided to Ticketek.

Presented by: Feld Entertainment

Hit the road to adventure when Disney On Ice presents Road Trip Adventures skates into Australia! Exciting twists and turns await as Mickey Mouse and his Disney friends embark on a wild ride to your favorite Disney destinations. Travel with Moana to the sun soaked Motunui, set off on a safari to the Pride Lands with Simba. Discover a whole new world as you’re swept up in Aladdin’s princely parade. Play at a larger-than-life carnival with Woody and Forky. Join us for a fun-filled getaway, jam-packed with unexpected hijinks and magic at every turn at Disney On Ice presents Road Trip Adventures.

Thu 6 Jun - Sun 9 Jun 2024
RAC Arena, Perth, WA
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 16 Jun 2024
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide, SA
Wed 26 Jun - Sun 30 Jun 2024
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, QLD
Thu 4 Jul - Mon 8 Jul 2024
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Thu 11 Jul - Sun 14 Jul 2024
Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, NSW
Wed 17 Jul - Sun 21 Jul 2024
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, NSW

Times are approx. and subject to change at any time.

RAC Arena
Box Office Opens: 2 hours prior to session time*
*Open between sessions on Saturday and Sunday
RAC Local Lounge Opens: 1 hour prior to session time
Doors Open: 1 hour prior to session time
Act 1: 47 minutes
Intermission: 20 minutes
Act 2: 38 minutes
Approx Total Run Time: 105 minutes