The Exploited Tickets

The Exploited Rescheduled for January/February 2021

Due to ongoing concerns regarding COVID-19, The Exploited’s Australian tour has been postponed to January/February 2021

Tickets are valid for rescheduled dates below:

The Zoo, Brisbane
Thu 19 Mar now valid for Fri 29 Jan 2021

Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Wed 18 Mar now valid for Sat 30 Jan 2021

The Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Sun 22 Mar now valid for Wed 3 Feb 2021

The Basement, Canberra
Wed 25 Mar now valid for Thu 4 Feb 2021

Narrabeen RSL, Narrabeen
Sat 21 Mar now valid for Fri 5 Feb 2021

The Factory Theatre, Sydney
Fri 20 Mar now valid for Sat 6 Feb 2021

The Gov, Adelaide (formerly at Enigma Bar)
Sat 28 Mar now valid for Wed 10 Feb 2021

The Barwon Club Hotel, Geelong
Fri 27 Mar now valid for Thu 11 Feb 2021

Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Thu 26 Mar now valid for Fri 12 Feb 2021

Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Sun 29 Mar now valid for Sat 13 Feb 2021

For further enquiries, please click here.

Presented by: David Roy Williams

1979, and Wattie Buchan and his mates were seriously p***ed off. Angry at what was happening around them - a country in disarray, greedy politicians treating the people like s**t; and with Johnny Rotten’s prediction of “No Future” truer by the day, there was only one way forward – embrace the music that had given you so much and give it something back… your entire life!

The Exploited are just as relevant today as they were in 1979 and with the band’s loyal squadron of fans The Barmy Army in tow, The Exploited are set to unleash 40 years of fury, anarchy and chaos upon Australian and New Zealand.

Packages:

VIP
  1. VIP M&G Ticket includes:
  2. Meet and Greet with the Artist
  3. Photo with the Artist on the fans own phone or camera
  4. 2 items signed by the Artist
  5. Admission to Sound Check
  6. Limited edition A3 Thick Card Poster
  7. 3 x guitar pick
  8. Official commemorative VIP Laminate
  9. Priority Access to the Venue
VIP Terms and Conditions
  1. Please note that all VIP package purchasers will be contacted by David Roy Williams Entertainment via email 2 weeks prior to the actual show date with additional details specific to their package schedule and instructions on where to pick up their package inclusions.
  2. Information will be sent to the e-mail address provided at the time of purchase.
  3. If you do not receive an e-mail a week prior to the event please contact info@drwe.com.au
  4. All VIP programs & times may vary market-by-market and are subject to modification at any time for any reason.
  5. All packages are non-transferable.
  6. All sales are final.
  7. There are no refunds or exchanges on packages for change of mind.
  8. The artist, tour, promoter, ticketing company, venue or any other affiliated parties are not responsible for outdated or inaccurate information provided by the consumer at the time of purchase which may result in undelivered product.

Tour Dates:
Ticketek is selling for the following venues only

Fri 29 Jan 2021
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Wed 3 Feb 2021
Thu 4 Feb 2021
Fri 5 Feb 2021
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Sat 13 Feb 2021

Tickets & Event Info

Venue:

VIP Packages
Please note VIP packages are only available for sale online.

My Ticketek
Sign In  |  Join Now
X