Time remaining:

The Sydney Kings are raring to go for this season with a bumper NBL25 schedule, headlined by 14 home blockbusters at Qudos Bank Arena.

The Kings will host their first home fixture of NBL25, against arch-rivals the Illawarra Hawks, on Sunday, 29 September - tipping off at 2.15pm This showdown with the Hawks is the first of eight Sunday afternoon matches for Brian Goorjian's side in Sydney.

The season is split in two – 6 games leading into Christmas Night and then 7 games after Christmas Night. All up there are 7 home games during the school holiday period.

Four games during the season will be double-headers alongside the Sydney Flames - Sunday 3 November, Monday 30 December, Thursday 2 January, and the Pink Hoops Double Header on Sunday 19 January

Sydney Kings Memberships

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings Group Bookings

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Illawarra Hawks

Sun 29 Sep 2024 2:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Cairns Taipans

Sun 13 Oct 2024 2:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v New Zealand Breakers

Sun 27 Oct 2024 2:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Tasmania Jackjumpers

Sun 3 Nov 2024 4:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v South East Melbourne Phoenix

Fri 8 Nov 2024 7:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Brisbane Bullets

Sun 15 Dec 2024 4:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Illawarra Hawks

Wed 25 Dec 2024

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Adelaide 36ers

Mon 30 Dec 2024 7:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v South East Melbourne Phoenix

Thu 2 Jan 2025 7:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Melbourne United

Thu 9 Jan 2025 7:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Cairns Taipans

Sun 12 Jan 2025 4:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Tasmania Jackjumpers

Sun 19 Jan 2025 2:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Adelaide 36ers

Fri 24 Jan 2025 7:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Sydney Kings v Perth Wildcats

Sun 2 Feb 2025 2:15pm

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW